Sur ce site

Sur le Web du CNRS

Accueil du site > Publications > Publications du LCRB > Année 2008

Année 2008

- Misra, P. ; Nayak, M. ; Lemoine, P. ; Koner, R. ; Mohanta, S. Syntheses, characterization, spectroscopy, and quantum chemical calculation of two 2-(N-2’-aminopyridylo)pyridinium salts : observation of an acyclic water pentamer. Journal of Coordination Chemistry. (2008), 61 (7), 10888-1101.

- Colloc’h N, Gabison L, Monard G, Altarsha M, Chiadmi M, Marassio G, Sopkova-de Oliveira Santos J, El Hajji M, Castro B, Abraini JH, Prangé T. (2008) Oxygen pressurized X-ray crystallography : Probing the dioxygen binding site in cofactor-less urate oxidase and implications to its catalytic mechanism. Biophys J. Mar 28.

- Maurice F, Broutin I, Podglajen I, Benas P, Collatz E, Dardel F. (2008) Enzyme structural plasticity and the emergence of broad-spectrum antibiotic resistance. EMBO Rep. Apr ; 9(4):344-349.

- Barraud P, Golinelli-Pimpaneau B, Atmanene C, Sanglier S, Van Dorsselaer A, Droogmans L, Dardel F, Tisné C. (2008) Crystal structure of Thermus thermophilus tRNA m1A58 methyltransferase and biophysical characterization of its interaction with tRNA. J Mol Biol. Mar 21 ;377(2):535-50.

- P. Lemoine, B. Viossat, J. D. Brion and A. Bekaert. (2008) Dichloridobis[(S)-2-hydroxypropionamide-2O,O’]manganese(II). Acta Cryst. Volume : 64 Pages : M471-U335.

- Barraud P, Schmitt E, Mechulam Y, Dardel F, Tisné C. (2008) A unique conformation of the anticodon stem-loop is associated with the capacity of tRNAfMet to initiate protein synthesis. Nucleic Acids Res. Sep ;36(15):4894-901.

- Lombès T, Bégis G, Maurice F, Turcaud S, Lecourt T, Dardel F, Micouin L. (2008) NMR-guided fragment-based approach for the design of AAC(6’)-Ib ligands. Chembiochem. Jun 16 ;9(9):1368-71.

- Gabison L, Prangé T, Colloc’h N, El Hajji M, Castro B, Chiadmi M. (2008) Structural analysis of urate oxidase in complex with its natural substrate inhibited by cyanide : mechanistic implications. BMC Struct Biol. Jul 20 ;8:32.

- Lascombe MB, Bakan B, Buhot N, Marion D, Blein JP, Larue V, Lamb C, Prangé T. (2008) The structure of "defective in induced resistance" protein of Arabidopsis thaliana, DIR1, reveals a new type of lipid transfer protein. Protein Sci. Sep ;17(9) : 1522-30.

- Nayak M, Hazra S, Lemoine P, Koner R, Lucas CR, Mohanta S (2008) Self-assembled [2x1+1x2] heterotetranuclear (Cu3MnII)-Mn-II/(Cu3CoII)-Co-II and [2x2+1x3] heptanuclear Cu-7(II) compounds derived from N,N ’-o-phenylenebis(3-ethoxysalicylaldimine) : Structures and magnetic properties. Polyhedron 27 : 1201-1213.

- Maisonial A, Serafin P, Traikia M, Debiton E, Thery V, Aitken DJ, Lemoine P, Viossat B, Gautier A (2008) Click chelators for platinum-based anticancer drugs. Eur J Inorg Chem : 298-305.

- Le Bras G, Bekaert A, Viossat B, Peyrat JF, Alami M, Brion JD, Lemoine P (2008) Crystal structure of 3-[(2,2-dimethylchroman-6-yl)carbonylamino]-7-hydroxy-8-methyl-2-oxo-2H- chromen-4-yl toluene-4-sulfonate,C29H27NO8S. Z Krist-New Cryst Struct 223 : 16-18.

- Hjelmgaard T, Faure S, Lemoine P, Viossat B, Aitken DJ (2008) Rapid assembly of the polyhydroxylated beta-amino acid constituents of microsclerodermins C, D, and E. Org Lett 10 : 841-844.

- Delatour V, Helfer E, Didry D, Le KHD, Gaucher JF, Carlier MF, Romet-Lemonne G (2008) Arp2/3 controls the motile behavior of N-WASP-functionalized GUVs and modulates N-WASP surface distribution by mediating transient links with actin filaments. Biophys J 94 : 4890-4905.

- Chopard C, Azerad R, Prange T (2008) Naphthalene-dioxygenase-catalysed cis-dihydroxylation of azaarene derivatives Part 1 : 2-pyridones and 2-quinolones. J Mol Catal B-Enzym 50 : 53-60.

- Lemoine P, Viossat B, Brion JD, Bekaert A (2008) Dibromidobis(4-hydroxy-1,5-dimethyl-2-phenyl-3-pyrazolone)zinc(II). Acta Crystallogr Sect E-Struct Rep Online 64 : m891-m892.

- Hjelmgaard, T. ; Faure, S. ; Lemoine, P. ; Viossat, B. ; Aitken, D. Rapid Assembly of the Polyhydroxylated b -Amino Acid Constituents of Microsclerodermins C, D, and E. J. Organic Letters (2008), 10(5), 841-844.

- Selkti M, Vachoud L, Bourret E, Kister G, Tomas A, Maury L, Delarbre JL Structural and spectral analysis of 5,6-dimethyluracil. J Raman Spec (2008) 39 : 335-343.

- Scalliet G, Piola F, Douady C, Réty S, Raymond O, Baudino S, Bordji K, Bendahmane M, Dumas C, Cock J, Hugueney P Scent evolution in chinese roses. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A (2008) 105 : 5927- 5932.

- Morgant G, D’Angelo J, Desmaële D, Dichi E, Sghaier M, Fraisse B, Retailleau P, Brumas V, Fiallo ML, Tomas A Crystal structures of two (3-hydroxy-4-nitrobenzato) complexes of magnesium(II) : Ionic entities stabilized by stacking interactions and extensive hydrogen bonding. Polyhedron (2008) 27 : 2097- 2104.

- Lemoine P, Viossat B, Brion JD, Bekaert A Dichloridobis[(S)-2-hydroxypropionamide-kappa O-2,O ‘]manganese(II). Acta Crystallogr Sect E-Struct Rep Online (2008) 64 : M471-U335.

- James L, Sargueil B RNA secondary structure of the feline immunodeficiency virus 5’UTR and Gag coding region. Nucleic Acids Res (2008) 36 : 4653-4666.

- Barraud P, Paillart JC, Marquet R, Tisné C Advances in the structural understanding of Vif pro- teins. Curr HIV Res (2008) 6 : 91-99.

- Barraud P, Dardel F, Tisné C Optimizing HSQC experiment for the observation of exchange broadened signals in RNA-protein complexes. C R Chim (2008) 11 : 474-479.

- Crystallization and preliminary X-ray analysis of the human androgen receptor ligand-binding domain with a co-activator-like peptide and selective androgen receptor modulators". M. Thauvin, C. Jagerscmidt, F. Nique, P. Mollat, D. Fleury, and T. Prangé. Acta Crystallogr. (2008) F64, 1159-1162.

- Nayak, Malabika ; Majumder, Samit ; Lemoine, Pascale ; Mohanta, Sasankasekhar. Synthesis, Characterization, and Structure of a Cyano-bridged Two-dimensional CuIICoIII Coordination Polymer Derived from Trans-1,2-diaminocyclohexane as Blocking Ligand. Journal of Chemical Crystallography (2008), 38(12), 937-942.